Our Staff First Name


All Staff | Executive Staff | Corporate Partnerships |
Commercialization Strategy | Contracts | FastForward | Finance and Administration |
Licensing and Commercialization | Marketing and Communications |
Patent Services | Social Innovation Lab


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Please Note: Staff are listed in alphabetical order by their first name. | Order by last name


Alan L. Mullenax IT Manager 443-287-6576
Alevtina G. Zhelonkina Sr. Intellectual Property Manager 410-614-0861
Alex Riehm Director, Social Innovation Lab 410-955-8362
Amy House Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships 410-614-1072
Andrea E. Deering Sr. Intellectual Property Manager 410-614-0879
Andrea Johnson Paralegal 410-502-4961
Asia Gilliam Administrative Coordinator 410-614-2177
Ayodele Mcclenney Director, Strategic Initiatives and Business Development 410-502-5078


Barbara Gendel Financial Analyst 410-614-7501
Benjamin Gibson Manager, Commercialization Strategy Group 410-955-3565
Bev Stiver Sr. Administrative Coordinator 410-614-2510
Brian Stansky Sr. Director, FastForward 410-614-0800


Carole J. Burns Sr. Licensing Associate 410-502-5581
Cheryl D. Oliver Patent Administrator 410-614-4492
Christine Joseph Technology Licensing Associate 410-502-8355
Christy Wyskiel Sr. Advisor to the President 410-614-0209
Colleen Egan Contracts Associate 410-502-7458


Dana Weisgerber HR Coordinator 410-502-5584
Danny Jacobs Sr. Communications Specialist 410-614-6833
David Kardian Sr. Intellectual Property Manager 410-614-0832
Deborah Hill Technology Licensing Assistant 410-614-8643
Dynita Washington Executive Specialist 410-502-4882




Greg Feulner Patent Counsel 410-502-2365
Guido Galvez Patent Counsel 410-955-0634


Halley Feldman Sr. Patent Administrator 410-955-8360
Hanju Lee JHTV Manager of Marketing and Communications 410-614-2720
Hassan Naqvi Director, Corporate Partnerships 410-614-0693
Helen Montag Sr. Director, Corporate Partnerships 410-371-8776



Jaclyn N. Anderson Technology Transfer Specialist 410-502-6146
Janice Ankeny Administrative Manager 410-955-7527
Janice Lin Business Development Associate 410-614-1092
Jason P. Paradis Patent Administrator 410-955-7234
Jeanine Pennington Portfolio Director 410-614-0679
John Jenkins FastForward Laboratory Manager 410-955-1343
Jon Gottlieb Portfolio Director 443-963-2918
Jorge Aquino Director, Ventures 410-505-4188
Joseph Contrera Associate Director, Intellectual Property 410-502-2581
Julie Simon Sr. Administrative Coordinator/FastForward 410-614-0800


Kara Fitzpatrick FastForward U Facilities Coordinator 443-287-2910
Kellin Krick Associate Manager, Corporate Partnerships 410-955-1351
Kerrie Carden Director Student Ventures 410-614-1138
Michele Canter Administrative Specialist 410-614-0666
Kenn Zerivitz Commercialization Strategist 410-955-3588
Kevin Carter Student Venture Coordinator 202-256-2614
Kim Nguyen Accounting Specialist 410-502-9307


Latoya Lambert Paralegal 410-502-5443
Laura Mitchell Sr. Intellectual Property Manager 410-614-1548
Leigh Penfield Sr. Licensing Associate 410-614-0742
Liz Burger Sr. Director, Strategic Initiatives 410-614-2759
Louisa Salomon Patent Counsel 443-963-2904


Madeleine Stokes Director of Innovation Initiatives and Corporate Relations 410-516-6249
Marie Lamothe Technology Transfer Specialist 410-955-7429
Mark Bailey Sr. Manager, Finance & Administration 410-614-1173
Mark Maloney Associate Portfolio Director 443-963-2919
Mark VanderZyl FastForward Operations Manager 410-502-5112
Marlene T. Moore Sr. Administrative Coordinator 410-614-8130
Mary Cokley Corporate Analyst/Event Specialist 410-614-1528
Mary Howard Administrative Services Manager 443-963-2901
Megan Wahler FastForward Program Manager 410-614-8127
Michele, Canter Administrative Specialist 410-614-0666


Nakisha Holder Associate Portfolio Director 410-614-0779
Nekeshia Maloney Director, Contracts 410-502-4486
Nina Urban Associate Director, FastForward 410-614-1328



Parama Paul Business Analyst 410-955-0848
Paul Hickman Sr. Tech Support Analyst 410-614-2020
Peter Sheppard Sr. Intellectual Property Manager 443-963-2909



Raquel Bracho Contracts Associate 410-502-2482
Riza Ford Sr. Licensing Associate 410-955-4127


Sashank Reddy Medical Director 410-502-4951
Sean L. Evans Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships 410-614-3103
Seth Zonies Director, Corporate Partnerships (Whiting School of Engineering) 443-963-2903
Shiloh Tillmann-Dick Quantitative Technology Analyst 410-614-4616
Siobhan McLoughlin Tech Transfer Specialist 410-955-8145
Steven P. DeJesus Accounting Specialist 410-955-5889
Steven Kousouris Interim Executive Director, Technology Transfer and Senior Director, Finance and Administration 410-614-0757
Susan Liew Contracts Associate 410-502-5015


Tina M. Preston Technology Transfer Specialist 410-955-7290
Tom Haas Intellectual Property Manager 443-963-2917
Tonya L. McGill Financial Analyst 410-614-9612



Vera Sampels Licensing Associate 410-502-3179


Warren Fewster Financial Analyst 410-955-7104