Licensing and Commercialization

OUR STAFF


All Staff | Executive Staff | Corporate Partnerships | Contracts |
FastForward | Finance and Administration | Licensing and Commercialization |
Marketing and Communications | Patent Services | Social Innovation Lab

Licensing and Commercialization


Steven Kousouris

Interim Executive Director, Technology Transfer

410-614-0757

skousou1@jhu.edu

BIO

 

Michele Canter

Michele Canter

Administrative Specialist

410-614-0666

Mcanter@jhu.edu

Asia Gilliam

Asia Gilliam

Administrative Coordinator

410-614-2177

agillia9@jhu.edu

 

Therapeutics


Jeanine Pennington
 

Jeanine Pennington

Portfolio Director

410-614-0679

jpennin5@jhu.edu

 

Laura Mitchell
 

Laura Mitchell

Senior Intellectual Property Manager

410-614-1548

llinzmc1@jhu.edu

 

David Kardian
 

David Kardian

Senior Intellectual Property Manager

410-614-0832

dkardia1@jhu.edu

 

 

Carole Burns
 

Carole Burns

Senior Licensing Associate

410-502-5581

cburns21@jhu.edu

 

Vera Sampels
 

Vera Sampels

Licensing Associate

410-502-3179

vsampel2@jhu.edu

 

Riza Ford
 

Riza Ford

Sr. Licensing Associate

410-955-4127

sford23@jhu.edu

 

 

Diagnostics


Nakisha Holder
 

Nakisha Holder

Associate Portfolio Director

410-614-0779

nickki@jhu.edu

 

Andrea E. Deering
 

Andrea E. Deering

Senior Intellectual Property Manager

410-614-0879

adoerin1@jhu.edu

 

Alevtina G. Zhelonkina
 

Alevtina G. Zhelonkina

Senior Intellectual Property Manager

410-614-0861

alya@jhu.edu

 

 

Christine Joseph
 

Christine Joseph

Technology Licensing Associate

410-502-8355

cjoseph6@jhmi.edu

 

 

Medical Devices, Software & Industrial Tech


Jon Gottlieb
 

Jon Gottlieb

Portfolio Director

443-963-2918

jong@jhu.edu

 

Mark Maloney
 

Mark Maloney

Associate Portfolio Director

443-963-2919

dmalon11@jhu.edu

 

Peter Sheppard
 

Peter Sheppard

Senior Intellectual Property Manager

443-963-2909

psheppard@jhu.edu

 

 

Tom Haas
 

Tom Haas

Intellectual Property Manager

443-963-2917

thaas3@jhu.edu