Finance and Administration

OUR STAFF


All Staff | Executive Staff | Corporate Partnerships | Contracts |
FastForward | Finance and Administration | Licensing and Commercialization |
Marketing and Communications | Patent Services | Social Innovation Lab

Finance and Administration


 

Steven Kousouris

Senior Director, Finance and Administration

410-614-0757

skousou1@jhu.edu

BIO

 

Dana L. Weisgerber

 

Dana Weisgerber

HR Coordinator

410-502-5584

danaw@jhu.edu

 

Marlene T. Moore

 

Marlene T. Moore

Administrative Coordinator

410-614-0300

mmoore26@jhu.edu

 

 

Finance


Mark Bailey
 

Mark Bailey

Sr. Manager, Finance & Administration

410-614-1173

mbaile33@jhu.edu

 

Tonya McGill
 

Tonya McGill

Financial Analyst

410-223-1728

tlm@jhu.edu

 

Kim Nguyen
 

Kim Nguyen

Accounting Specialist

410-223-1724

tkn@jhu.edu

 

 

Deborah Hill
 

Deborah Hill

Technology Licensing Assistant

410-223-1725

debhill@jhu.edu

 

Barbara Gendel
 

Barbara Gendel

Financial Analyst

410-223-1723

bgendel@jhu.edu

 

Warren Fewster
 

Warren Fewster

Financial Analyst

410-223-1713

wfewster@jhu.edu

 

 

Steven P. DeJesus
 

Steven P. DeJesus

Accounting Specialist

410-223-1823

sdejesu1@jhu.edu

 

 

Intellectual Property Services


Janice Ankeny
 

Janice Ankeny

Administrative Manager

410-223-1681

Jankeny1@jhu.edu

 

Jason Paradis
 

Jason Paradis

Patent Administrator

410-223-1748

jpparadis@jhu.edu

 

Halley Feldman
 

Halley Feldman

Patent Administrator

410-223-1804

hpack2@jhmi.edu

 

 

Marie Lamothe
 

Marie Lamothe

Technology Transfer Specialist

410-223-1809

mlamoth1@jhu.edu

 

Tina M. Preston
 

Tina M. Preston

Technology Transfer Specialist

410-223-1735

ttudor2@jhu.edu

 

Tina M. Preston
 

Siobhan McLoughlin

Technology Transfer Specialist

410-223-1732

smcloug2@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technical Support


Alan L. Mullenax
 

Alan L. Mullenax

IT Manager

410-223-1679

amullena@jhu.edu

 

Paul Hickman
 

Paul Hickman

Sr. Tech Support Analyst

410-614-2020

phickma2@jhu.edu