Finance and Administration

OUR STAFF


All Staff | Executive Staff | Corporate Partnerships | Contracts |
FastForward | Finance and Administration | Licensing and Commercialization |
Marketing and Communications | Patent Services | Social Innovation Lab

Finance and Administration


 

Mark Bailey

 

Mark Bailey

Director, Finance & Administration

410-614-1173

mbaile33@jhu.edu

BIO

 

Dana L. Weisgerber

 

Dana Weisgerber

Administrative Manager

410-502-5584

danaw@jhu.edu

 

Marlene T. Moore

 

Marlene T. Moore

Sr. Administrative Coordinator

410-614-0300

mmoore26@jhu.edu

 

Sam Hopkins

Sam Hopkins

Commercialization Academy Manager

410-955-4127

shopki15@jhmi.edu

 

 

Finance


Steven P. DeJesus

Steven P. DeJesus

Accounting Specialist

410-614-2468

sdejesu1@jhu.edu

 

Tonya McGill

Tonya McGill

Financial Analyst

410-614-9612

tlm@jhu.edu

 

Kim Nguyen

Kim Nguyen

Accounting Specialist

410-502-9307

tkn@jhu.edu

 

 

Deborah Hill

Deborah Hill

Technology Licensing Assistant

410-614-8643

debhill@jhu.edu

 

Barbara Gendel

Barbara Gendel

Financial Analyst

410-614-7501

bgendel@jhu.edu

 

Warren Fewster

Warren Fewster

Financial Analyst

410-955-7104

wfewster@jhu.edu

 

 

 

Intellectual Property Services


Janice Ankeny

Janice Ankeny

Manager, IP Operations

410-955-7527

Jankeny1@jhu.edu

 

Halley Feldman

Halley Feldman

Senior Patent Administrator

410-955-8360

hpack2@jhmi.edu

 

Jason Paradis

Jason Paradis

Technology Transfer Specialist

410-955-7234

jpparadis@jhu.edu

 

 

Marie Lamothe

Marie Lamothe

Technology Transfer Specialist

410-955-7429

mlamoth1@jhu.edu

 

Tina M. Preston

Tina M. Preston

Technology Transfer Specialist

410-955-7290

tpreston26@jhu.edu

 

Tina M. Preston

Siobhan McLoughlin

Technology Transfer Specialist

410-955-8145

smcloug2@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Technical Support


Alan L. Mullenax

Alan L. Mullenax

IT Manager

443-287-6576

amullena@jhu.edu

 

Paul Hickman

Paul Hickman

LAN Administrator II

410-614-2020

phickma2@jhu.edu