FastForward Team

OUR STAFF


All Staff | Executive Staff | Corporate Partnerships | Contracts |
FastForward | Finance and Administration | Licensing and Commercialization |
Marketing and Communications | Patent Services | Social Innovation Lab

FastForward


 

Brian Stansky

Senior Director, FastForward

410-614-0800

bstansky@jhu.edu

BIO

 

Nina Urban

 

Nina Urban

Associate Director, FastForward

410-614-1328

ninaurban@jhu.edu

 

Jorge Aquino

 

Jorge Aquino

Director, Ventures

410-614-1456

Jorge.aquino@jhu.edu

 

 

Kerrie Carden
 

Kerrie Carden

Director, Student Ventures

410-614-1138

kcarden@jhu.edu

 

John Jenkins
 

John Jenkins

FastForward Laboratory Manager

410-955-1343

john.jenkins@jhu.edu

 

Mark VanderZyl
 

Mark VanderZyl

FastForward Operations Manager

410-502-5112

mark.vanderzyl@jhu.edu

 

 

Megan Wahler
 

Megan Wahler

FastForward Program Manager

410-614-8127

mwahler@jhu.edu

 

Kevin Carter

 

Kevin Carter

Student Venture Coordinator

202-256-2614

kevin.carter@jhu.edu

 

Kara Fitzpatrick

 

Kara Fitzpatrick

FastForward University Facilities Coordinator

443-287-2910

kfitzpatrick@jhu.edu

 

 

Mary Howard

 

Mary Howard

Administrative Services Manager, FastForward

443-963-2901

maryehoward@jhu.edu

 

Julie Simon

 

Julie Simon

Sr. Administrative Coordinator, FastForward

410-614-0800

JulieSimon@jhu.edu