Corporate Partnerships

OUR STAFF


All Staff | Executive Staff | Corporate Partnerships | Contracts |
FastForward | Finance and Administration | Licensing and Commercialization |
Marketing and Communications | Patent Services | Social Innovation Lab

Corporate Partnerships


 

Christy Wyskiel

 

Christy Wyskiel

Senior Advisor to the President

410-614-0209

wyskiel@jhu.edu

BIO

 

 

Helen Montag

 

Helen Montag

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships

410-371-8776

hmontag@jhu.edu

BIO

 

 
Bev Stiver

Ayodele McClenney

Director, Strategic Initiatives and Business Development

410-502-5078

amcclen2@jhmi.edu

 
Seth Zonies

Seth Zonies

Director, Corporate Partnerships (Whiting School of Engineering)

410-516-4142

zonies@jhu.edu

 
Sean L. Evans

Sean L. Evans

Director, Corporate Partnerships

410-614-3103

seanlevans@jhu.edu

 
 
Amy House

Amy House

Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships

410-614-1072

Ahouse2@jhu.edu

 
Kellin Krick

Kellin Krick

Assistant Director, Corporate Partnerships

410-955-1351

kkrick1@jhmi.edu

 
Janice Lin

Janice Lin

Business Development Associate

410-614-1092

Jlin139@jhu.edu

 
Mary Cokley

Mary Cokley

Administrative Services Manager

410-614-1528

mcokley1@jhu.edu

 
Bev Stiver

Bev Stiver

Sr. Administrative Coordinator

410-614-2510

bstiver@jhmi.edu