Corporate Partnerships

OUR STAFF


All Staff | Executive Staff | Corporate Partnerships | Contracts |
FastForward | Finance and Administration | Licensing and Commercialization |
Marketing and Communications | Patent Services | Social Innovation Lab

Corporate Partnerships


Christy Wyskiel

Senior Advisor to the President

410-614-0209

wyskiel@jhu.edu

BIO

 

Helen Montag

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships

410-371-8776

hmontag@jhu.edu

BIO

 

Hassan Naqvi
 

Hassan Naqvi

Director, Corporate Partnerships

410-614-0693

Snaqvi10@jhu.edu

 

 

Bev Stiver
 

Ayodele Mcclenney

Director, Strategic Initiatives and Business Development

410-502-5078

amcclen2@jhmi.edu

 

Seth Zonies
 

Seth Zonies

Director, Corporate Partnerships (Whiting School of Engineering)

443-963-2903

zonies@jhu.edu

 

Sean L. Evans
 

Sean L. Evans

Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships

410-614-3103

seanlevans@jhu.edu

 

 

Amy House
 

Amy House

Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships

410-614-1072

Ahouse2@jhu.edu

 

Kellin Krick
 

Kellin Krick

Assistant Manager, Corporate Partnerships

410-955-1351

kkrick1@jhmi.edu

 

Janice Lin
 

Janice Lin

Business Development Associate

410-614-1092

Jlin139@jhu.edu

 

Mary Cokley
 

Mary Cokley

Corporate Analyst/Event Specialist

410-614-1528

mcokley1@jhu.edu

 

Bev Stiver
 

Bev Stiver

Sr. Administrative Coordinator

410-614-2510

bstiver@jhmi.edu